Career Center

It’s been a very busy year for myself. A lot of things went my way which I’m pretty thankful for. I was able to land a job on the West Michigan White Cap’s Promotion Team. As well as receive a promotion at my current play of employment, Perani’s Hockey World. I was promoted from Sales Associate to Senior Sales Associate. While it may seem minimal, I was promoted within a small window of time, therefore It’s been a very cool process.

With this in mind, I decided to head up Grand Valley State University’s Career Center for a quick check up on my resume. Considering the recent job experience, I felt the need to get some of things down on paper to better forecast who I am as a person. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of help I received and will definitely be going back!

Check out my LinkedIn Account Here !

Also check out the White Cap’s Upcoming schedule Here !

IMG_2653

Doyle, E. (2017, April 20). Career Center Meeting [Picture].

Leave a Reply

