Scheduled Tweets

I decided to try and use a new program named, “TweetDeck” . This tool allows me to schedule tweets for anytime of the day or night. With this tool I’m able to send tweets out without even opening my phone. I’ll be able to reach a larger group of people with as well, considering I have tweeters in other timezones.

Using the program is pretty simple. I didn’t even have to login into my twitter to access this tool! I was already logged in upon typing in the website name. The program displays a full dashboard of options and when you want to send tweets and even at what times/dates you want to send out those said tweets.

Very useful tool for bloggers and just about anybody, I highly recommend everyone to try it out.

Below are five of my scheduled tweets!

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 4.52.29 PM.png

Screenshot of the Tweetdeck dashboard
Reference
Doyle, E. (2017, April 12). Tweetdeck dashboard [Screenshot].
One thought on “Scheduled Tweets

Leave a Reply

