Photo

For this blog post I decided to use my team picture from the 2016-2017 hockey season as a starting point for my final image. With the help of Photoshop , I was able to set my team picture inside a mugshot and even use a filter to give off the impression that the picture is set in the olden days. Essentially the idea behind the mugshot was, I grew out a horrible mustache and now it’s perceived as my mug-shot to the majority of my friends.

With the help of photoshop I was able to make some major changes to my original picture. I was able to cut myself out of the picture and then paste it into a backdrop of a mugshot.

Pictured here is my original photo.

img_2325

After a few changes and the help of Photoshop, I was able to make some major changes to the past photo. Here is my final product.

 

photoshop

Check out a few of my personal pages as well.

Facebook

LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

